Home / Entertainment / ‘Maze Runner’ Star Dylan O’Brien Wins Big during 2015 MTV Movie Awards

‘Maze Runner’ Star Dylan O’Brien Wins Big during 2015 MTV Movie Awards

Dylan O'Brien Speaks during Wondercon

‘The Maze Runner’ star Dylan O’Brien won 3 awards during a 2015 MTV Movie Awards on Sunday night. The film is an American scholarship novella movement film formed on a novel by author James Dashner. After a puzzling post-apocalyptic eventuality strikes a world’s population, a handful of teenagers are a world’s usually wish of survival.

O’Brien won awards underneath a categories of Breakthrough Performance, Best Hero, and Best Fight. He was expel as Thomas, a categorical protagonist of a film. Thomas encounters a organisation of teenage encampment boys who reside in “The Glade.” There is no shun from a Glade given vast mill walls encapsulate a village. Thomas discovers a maze, their usually wish of evading a Glade. When unwholesome monsters called Grievers bluster their existence, each villager contingency enter a maze.

“The one year we can’t make a awards and we won stuff?! Never going again! :) You guys are incredible. You’re a reason we get to do what we do each day and we couldn’t be some-more grateful. Thanks for always carrying my behind and giving me a event to do what we adore :D conclude it #cuties,” tweeted O’Brien on Sunday night.

The film stars Dylan O’Brien as Thomas, Kaya Scodelario as Teresa, Thomas Brodie-Sangster as Newt, Will Poulter as Gally, Ki Hong Lee as Minho, Aml Ameen as Alby, Blake Cooper as Chuck, Dexter Darden as Frypan, Chris Sheffield as Ben, Jacob Latimore as Jeff, Alexander Flores as Winston, Randall D. Cunningham as Clint, Joe Adler as Zart, Patricia Clarkson as Ava Paige, and Rose Leslie as Stephanie. Wes Ball is a executive of ‘The Maze Runner.’ The producers of a film are Ellen Goldsmith-Vein, Wyck Godfrey, Marty Bowen, and Lee Stollman.  The screenplay was created by Noah Oppenheim, Grant Pierce Myers, and T.S. Nowlin.

‘The Maze Runner: Scorch Trials,’ a supplement will recover in film theaters on Sept. 18, 2015.

Tags The Maze Runner, 2015, MTV Movie Awards, Dylan O’Brien

Article source: http://www.christianitydaily.com/articles/3127/20150414/maze-runner-star-dylan-obrien-wins-big-at-2015-mtv-movie-awards.htm

Scroll To Top